Order food on train

HASDEO EXP 18801 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Korba 06:4006:4000:00:00
Champa Jn 07:1807:2000:02:00
Janjgir Naila 07:2907:3100:02:00
Akaltara 07:4307:4500:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 08:3008:4000:10:00
Belha 09:0109:0300:02:00
Bhatapara 09:2509:2700:02:00
Tilda Neora 09:4609:4800:02:00
Raipur Jn 10:3510:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HASDEO EXP 18801 Details

HASDEO EXP train 18801, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HASDEO EXP with number 18801 runs from Korba (KRBA) at on THU,FRI,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Raipur Jn (R) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HASDEO EXP / 18801 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HASDEO EXP / 18801 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18801 HASDEO EXP