KOSI EXP 18698 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Patna Jn 16:4516:4500:00:00
Patna Jn10
Rajendranagar T 17:0017:0200:02:00
Rajendranagar T4
Patna Saheb 17:0917:1100:02:00
Patna Saheb1
Fatwa 17:2217:2400:02:00
Khusropur 17:3217:3400:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 17:4917:5100:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn1
Athmal Gola 17:5717:5900:02:00
Athmal GolaN/A
Barh 18:0718:0900:02:00
Punarakh 18:1818:2000:02:00
Mokameh Jn 18:3418:3600:02:00
Mokameh Jn1
Hathidah Upper 18:5919:0000:01:00
Hathidah Upper1
Begu Sarai 19:5920:0100:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Danauli Phlwria 20:1320:1500:02:00
Danauli Phlwria2
Lakhminia 20:2120:2300:02:00
Sahibpur Kamal 20:3220:3400:02:00
Sahibpur Kamal2
Khagaria Jn 20:5420:5600:02:00
Khagaria Jn2
Mansi Jn 21:1821:2000:02:00
Mansi Jn2
Badla Ghat 21:3121:3300:02:00
Badla Ghat1
Dhamara Ghat 21:4021:4200:02:00
Dhamara Ghat1
Koparia 21:5121:5300:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur 22:0122:0300:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur1
Saharsa Jn 22:3022:5500:25:00
Saharsa Jn2
Dauram Madhpura 23:1223:1400:02:00
Dauram Madhpura1
Murliganj 23:4323:4500:02:00
Janakinagar 23:5900:0100:02:00
Banmankhi Jn 00:1300:1500:02:00
Banmankhi Jn1
Purnia Court 01:1501:1500:00:00
Purnia Court1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KOSI EXP 18698 Details

KOSI EXP train 18698, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOSI EXP with number 18698 runs from (PNBR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Purnia Court (PRNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOSI EXP / 18698 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOSI EXP / 18698 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18698 KOSI EXP