ARA RNC SPL 18639 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ara 10:0010:0000:00:00
Sasaram 11:5012:1000:20:00
Anugraha N Road 12:4512:4700:02:00
Anugraha N RoadN/A
Gaya Jn 14:1014:1500:05:00
Gaya Jn2
Koderma Jn 15:1615:1900:03:00
Koderma Jn3
Nsc Bose J Gomo 16:2216:2700:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Bokaro Stl City 17:5017:5500:05:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Muri 18:5118:5300:02:00
Ranchi 20:1020:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ARA RNC SPL 18639 Details

ARA RNC SPL train 18639, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ARA RNC SPL with number 18639 runs from Ara (ARA) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ARA RNC SPL / 18639 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ARA RNC SPL / 18639 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18639 ARA RNC SPL