RNC GARIB NAWAZ 18632 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ajmer Jn 19:3019:3000:00:00
Ajmer Jn4
Jaipur 21:3021:4000:10:00
Durgapura 21:4621:4900:03:00
Sawai Madhopur 23:4023:4500:05:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Gangapur City 00:2800:3700:09:00
Gangapur City1
Bayana Jn 01:5301:5500:02:00
Bayana Jn1
Agra Fort 03:1503:2500:10:00
Agra Fort1
Tundla Jn 04:3004:3500:05:00
Tundla Jn5
Firozabad 04:5004:5200:02:00
Kanpur Central 07:2507:4000:15:00
Kanpur Central5
Prayagraj Junction 10:0510:1000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction4,5
Mirzapur 11:4011:4500:05:00
Varanasi Jn 14:2015:0500:45:00
Varanasi Jn4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 16:3016:4000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1,2,3
Karamnasa 17:0517:0600:01:00
Durgauti 17:1617:1700:01:00
Bhabua Road 17:2717:2800:01:00
Bhabua Road3
Kudra 17:4417:4500:01:00
Sasaram 18:0418:0500:01:00
Dehri On Sone 18:2118:2300:02:00
Dehri On SoneN/A
Son Nagar 18:3018:3100:01:00
Son NagarN/A
Ankorah Akorha 18:5018:5100:01:00
Ankorah AkorhaN/A
Nabenagar Road 19:1019:1100:01:00
Nabenagar RoadN/A
Kajrat Nawadih 19:2119:2200:01:00
Kajrat NawadihN/A
Japla 19:3619:3700:01:00
Haidarnagar 19:4419:4500:01:00
Muhammadganj 19:5819:5900:01:00
Untare Road 20:1620:1700:01:00
Untare RoadN/A
Garwa Road 21:1021:2000:10:00
Garwa RoadN/A
Daltonganj 21:5021:5500:05:00
Barwadih Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Barwadih JnN/A
Latehar 22:5022:5200:02:00
Tori 23:1823:2000:02:00
Khalari 23:4323:4500:02:00
Patratu 00:4300:4500:02:00
Barka Kana 01:2501:4500:20:00
Barka KanaN/A
Ramgarh Cant 01:5502:0000:05:00
Ramgarh Cant1
Muri 02:5002:5500:05:00
Ranchi 04:1504:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RNC GARIB NAWAZ 18632 Details

RNC GARIB NAWAZ train 18632, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RNC GARIB NAWAZ with number 18632 runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RNC GARIB NAWAZ / 18632 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC GARIB NAWAZ / 18632 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18632 RNC GARIB NAWAZ