RNC GARIBNWAZ EX 18631 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ranchi 20:1020:1000:00:00
Muri 21:2021:2500:05:00
Ramgarh Cant 22:2022:2500:05:00
Ramgarh Cant1
Barka Kana 22:5023:0000:10:00
Barka KanaN/A
Patratu 23:1823:2300:05:00
Khalari 23:5423:5600:02:00
Tori 00:1800:2000:02:00
Latehar 00:4800:5000:02:00
Barwadih Jn 01:2401:2900:05:00
Barwadih JnN/A
Daltonganj 01:5001:5500:05:00
Garwa Road 03:3003:4000:10:00
Garwa RoadN/A
Untare Road 03:5203:5400:02:00
Untare RoadN/A
Muhammadganj 04:1004:1200:02:00
Haidarnagar 04:2304:2500:02:00
Japla 04:3704:3900:02:00
Kajrat Nawadih 04:4504:4700:02:00
Kajrat NawadihN/A
Nabenagar Road 04:5504:5700:02:00
Nabenagar RoadN/A
Ankorah Akorha 05:1405:1600:02:00
Ankorah AkorhaN/A
Son Nagar 05:3505:3700:02:00
Son NagarN/A
Dehri On Sone 05:4505:4700:02:00
Dehri On SoneN/A
Sasaram 06:0106:0300:02:00
Kudra 06:2106:2300:02:00
Bhabua Road 06:3906:4100:02:00
Bhabua Road1
Durgauti 06:4906:5100:02:00
Karamnasa 07:0107:0300:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 07:5508:0500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn5
Varanasi Jn 08:5509:4500:50:00
Varanasi Jn2,3
Mirzapur 11:1811:2000:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 12:4512:5000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction3
Kanpur Central 15:2015:3500:15:00
Kanpur Central4
Firozabad 17:5818:0000:02:00
Tundla Jn 19:0519:1000:05:00
Tundla Jn2
Agra Fort 20:2020:3000:10:00
Agra Fort2
Bayana Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Bayana Jn3
Gangapur City 23:1523:2000:05:00
Gangapur City2
Sawai Madhopur 00:5000:5500:05:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Durgapura 02:1102:1400:03:00
Jaipur 02:5003:0000:10:00
Ajmer Jn 05:2005:2000:00:00
Ajmer Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RNC GARIBNWAZ EX 18631 Details

RNC GARIBNWAZ EX train 18631, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RNC GARIBNWAZ EX with number 18631 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RNC GARIBNWAZ EX / 18631 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC GARIBNWAZ EX / 18631 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18631 RNC GARIBNWAZ EX