Hte Prnc Exp 18626 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hatia 05:5505:5500:00:00
Ranchi 06:1006:2000:10:00
Muri 07:2807:3000:02:00
Bokaro Stl City 08:3508:4000:05:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Chandrapura Jn 09:1609:1800:02:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Nsc Bose J Gomo 09:3809:4300:05:00
Nsc Bose J GomoN/A
Parasnath 09:5810:0000:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd 10:1910:2100:02:00
Hazaribagh RdN/A
Parsabad 10:3810:4000:02:00
Koderma Jn 11:0011:0200:02:00
Koderma JnN/A
Paharpur 11:3811:4000:02:00
Tankuppa 11:5011:5200:02:00
Gaya Jn 13:1013:2000:10:00
Gaya JnN/A
Bela 13:3813:4000:02:00
Jehanabad 14:1114:1300:02:00
Taregna 14:2914:3100:02:00
Punpun 14:4614:4800:02:00
Patna Jn 15:3015:4000:10:00
Patna JnN/A
Rajendranagar T 15:5215:5400:02:00
Rajendranagar TN/A
Patna Saheb 16:0216:0400:02:00
Patna SahebN/A
Fatwa 16:1516:1700:02:00
Khusropur 16:2516:2700:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 16:4116:4300:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur JnN/A
Barh 16:5917:0100:02:00
Mokameh Jn 17:3417:3600:02:00
Mokameh JnN/A
Hathidah Upper 17:5217:5300:01:00
Hathidah UpperN/A
Begu Sarai 19:0919:1100:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Lakhminia 19:2719:2900:02:00
Sahibpur Kamal 19:3819:4000:02:00
Sahibpur KamalN/A
Khagaria Jn 20:0620:0800:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Mansi Jn 20:2820:3000:02:00
Mansi JnN/A
Badla Ghat 20:4020:4200:02:00
Badla GhatN/A
Koparia 20:5420:5600:02:00
S Bakhtiyarpur 21:0321:0500:02:00
S BakhtiyarpurN/A
Saharsa Jn 21:3522:0000:25:00
Saharsa JnN/A
Dauram Madhpura 22:2422:2600:02:00
Dauram MadhpuraN/A
Murliganj 22:4222:4400:02:00
Banmankhi Jn 22:5923:0100:02:00
Banmankhi JnN/A
Purnia Court 23:5523:5500:00:00
Purnia CourtN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Hte Prnc Exp 18626 Details

Hte Prnc Exp train 18626, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Hte Prnc Exp with number 18626 runs from Thawe Jn (THE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Purnia Court (PRNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Hte Prnc Exp / 18626 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hte Prnc Exp / 18626 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18626 Hte Prnc Exp