Prnc Hte Expres 18625 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Purnia Court 02:0502:0500:00:00
Purnia CourtN/A
Banmankhi Jn 02:2802:3000:02:00
Banmankhi JnN/A
Murliganj 02:4902:5100:02:00
Dauram Madhpura 03:0803:1000:02:00
Dauram MadhpuraN/A
Saharsa Jn 04:1004:3600:26:00
Saharsa JnN/A
S Bakhtiyarpur 04:5004:5200:02:00
S BakhtiyarpurN/A
Koparia 04:5905:0100:02:00
Badla Ghat 05:3105:3300:02:00
Badla GhatN/A
Mansi Jn 05:5105:5300:02:00
Mansi JnN/A
Khagaria Jn 06:0306:0500:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Sahibpur Kamal 06:1606:1800:02:00
Sahibpur KamalN/A
Lakhminia 06:2806:2900:01:00
Begu Sarai 06:4706:4900:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Hathidah Upper 08:1008:1100:01:00
Hathidah UpperN/A
Mokameh Jn 08:2808:3000:02:00
Mokameh JnN/A
Barh 08:5408:5600:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 09:2209:2400:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur JnN/A
Khusropur 09:3709:3900:02:00
Fatwa 09:4809:5000:02:00
Patna Saheb 10:0210:0400:02:00
Patna SahebN/A
Rajendranagar T 10:1810:2000:02:00
Rajendranagar TN/A
Patna Jn 10:5011:0000:10:00
Patna JnN/A
Punpun 11:1611:1800:02:00
Taregna 11:3511:4000:05:00
Jehanabad 11:5511:5700:02:00
Bela 12:2212:2400:02:00
Gaya Jn 13:4514:0500:20:00
Gaya JnN/A
Tankuppa 14:3114:3300:02:00
Paharpur 14:5114:5300:02:00
Koderma Jn 15:3015:3200:02:00
Koderma JnN/A
Parsabad 15:5015:5200:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd 16:0716:0900:02:00
Hazaribagh RdN/A
Parasnath 16:3016:3200:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 17:0017:0500:05:00
Nsc Bose J GomoN/A
Chandrapura Jn 17:2717:2900:02:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Bokaro Stl City 18:0518:1000:05:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Muri 19:0719:1200:05:00
Ranchi 20:3020:3500:05:00
Hatia 21:0021:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Prnc Hte Expres 18625 Details

Prnc Hte Expres train 18625, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Prnc Hte Expres with number 18625 runs from Purnia Court (PRNC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Hatia (HTE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Prnc Hte Expres / 18625 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Prnc Hte Expres / 18625 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18625 Prnc Hte Expres