RNC DUMK EXP 18619 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ranchi 21:3021:3000:00:00
Muri 22:3522:3700:02:00
Bokaro Stl City 23:4023:4500:05:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Chandrapura Jn 00:2800:3000:02:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Dhanbad Jn 02:0002:0500:05:00
Dhanbad JnN/A
Kumardubi 02:4402:4500:01:00
Chittaranjan 03:1803:2000:02:00
Jamtara 03:3503:3600:01:00
Vidyasagar 03:5403:5500:01:00
Madhupur Jn 04:1604:1800:02:00
Madhupur JnN/A
Jasidih Jn 05:2505:4000:15:00
Jasidih JnN/A
Deoghar 05:5005:5100:01:00
Ghormara 06:0906:1000:01:00
Basukinath 06:3106:3200:01:00
Jama 06:4306:4400:01:00
Dumka 07:2507:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RNC DUMK EXP 18619 Details

RNC DUMK EXP train 18619, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RNC DUMK EXP with number 18619 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dumka (DUMK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RNC DUMK EXP / 18619 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC DUMK EXP / 18619 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18619 RNC DUMK EXP