JYG RNC EXP 18606 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaynagar 19:3019:3000:00:00
Madhubani 19:5820:0100:03:00
Sakri Jn 20:1720:1900:02:00
Sakri Jn1
Darbhanga Jn 21:0521:1000:05:00
Darbhanga Jn1
Samastipur Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Samastipur Jn2
Barauni Jn 23:3523:5500:20:00
Barauni Jn6
Kiul Jn 01:0701:0900:02:00
Kiul JnN/A
Jhajha 02:2502:3000:05:00
Jasidih Jn 03:0203:0400:02:00
Jasidih Jn1
Dhanbad Jn 05:5506:0000:05:00
Dhanbad Jn6
Chandrapura Jn 07:0407:0600:02:00
Chandrapura Jn1
Bokaro Stl City 07:3507:4000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Muri 09:2509:3000:05:00
Ranchi 11:3511:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JYG RNC EXP 18606 Details

JYG RNC EXP train 18606, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JYG RNC EXP with number 18606 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JYG RNC EXP / 18606 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JYG RNC EXP / 18606 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18606 JYG RNC EXP