BGP RNC EXP 18604 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagalpur 16:5516:5500:00:00
Sultanganj 17:1417:1600:02:00
Bariarpur 17:3817:4000:02:00
Jamalpur Jn 17:5318:0300:10:00
Jamalpur Jn1,2
Dharhara 18:1718:1800:01:00
Abhaipur 18:2518:2700:02:00
Kajra 18:3918:4100:02:00
Kiul Jn 19:3019:5000:20:00
Kiul Jn3
Jamui 20:1320:1500:02:00
Jhajha 21:1021:2000:10:00
Jasidih Jn 21:5221:5700:05:00
Jasidih Jn1
Madhupur Jn 22:2222:2700:05:00
Madhupur Jn3
Vidyasagar 22:4722:4900:02:00
Chittaranjan 23:1423:1600:02:00
Dhanbad Jn 01:1501:2000:05:00
Dhanbad Jn7
Katrasgarh 01:5101:5300:02:00
Phulwartanr 02:0702:0900:02:00
Chandrapura Jn 02:3002:3200:02:00
Chandrapura Jn1
Bokaro Stl City 03:0503:1500:10:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Muri 04:1504:2000:05:00
Ranchi 05:5005:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BGP RNC EXP 18604 Details

BGP RNC EXP train 18604, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BGP RNC EXP with number 18604 runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) at on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BGP RNC EXP / 18604 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGP RNC EXP / 18604 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18604 BGP RNC EXP