VSKP KRDL EXP 18514 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 21:3521:3500:00:00
Kottavalasa 22:0522:0700:02:00
Arakku 00:4800:5000:02:00
Koraput 02:5002:5500:05:00
Jeypore 03:5804:0000:02:00
Kotapar Road 04:3804:4000:02:00
Kotapar Road1
Jagdalpur 05:3005:4000:10:00
Dilmili 06:2106:2300:02:00
Kaklur 07:0507:0700:02:00
Dantewara 08:0008:0200:02:00
Bacheli 09:0309:0500:02:00
Kirandul 10:0010:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSKP KRDL EXP 18514 Details

VSKP KRDL EXP train 18514, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSKP KRDL EXP with number 18514 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kirandul (KRDL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSKP KRDL EXP / 18514 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP KRDL EXP / 18514 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18514 VSKP KRDL EXP