NED VSKP EXP 18510 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 16:3516:3500:00:00
H Sahib Nanded3
Mudkhed 17:0517:0700:02:00
Basar 17:5017:5200:02:00
Nizamabad 18:2018:2200:02:00
Kamareddi 19:0019:0200:02:00
Secunderabad Jn 21:3021:5000:20:00
Secunderabad Jn8
Kazipet Jn 23:5323:5500:02:00
Kazipet Jn1
Vijayawada Jn 03:5004:1000:20:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Eluru 04:4804:5000:02:00
Tadepalligudem 05:1305:1500:02:00
Rajahmundry 06:1506:1700:02:00
Duvvada 09:3809:4000:02:00
Visakhapatnam 10:1510:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NED VSKP EXP 18510 Details

NED VSKP EXP train 18510, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NED VSKP EXP with number 18510 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on WED,THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NED VSKP EXP / 18510 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NED VSKP EXP / 18510 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18510 NED VSKP EXP