VSKP GIMB EXP 18501 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 17:3517:3500:00:00
Duvvada 18:0518:0700:02:00
Samalkot Jn 19:5319:5500:02:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Rajahmundry 20:5521:0000:05:00
Eluru 22:1122:1300:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 00:0100:0500:04:00
Vijayawada Jn5
Khammam 01:2901:3000:01:00
Warangal 02:5803:0000:02:00
Ramagundam 05:3005:3200:02:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 06:3306:3500:02:00
Sirpur Kagazngr1
Balharshah 08:0508:1000:05:00
Chandrapur 08:2708:3000:03:00
Wardha Jn 11:0711:1000:03:00
Wardha Jn1
Badnera Jn 13:0713:1000:03:00
Badnera Jn1
Akola Jn 14:1014:1500:05:00
Akola Jn1
Malkapur 15:2315:2500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 16:2516:3000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn3
Jalgaon Jn 17:2017:2500:05:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Nandurbar 19:5520:0000:05:00
Surat 23:3023:3500:05:00
Ankleshwar Jn 00:0900:1100:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn1
Vadodara Jn 01:1801:2300:05:00
Vadodara Jn3
Anand Jn 01:5501:5600:01:00
Anand Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 03:2003:4000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn1
Viramgam Jn 04:3804:4000:02:00
Viramgam Jn3
Dhrangdhra 05:4405:4600:02:00
Maliya Miyana 06:4506:4700:02:00
Maliya Miyana2
Samakhiali B G 07:4207:4400:02:00
Samakhiali B G1
Bhachau Bg 08:0008:0200:02:00
Bhachau Bg1
Gandhidham Bg 09:0009:0000:00:00
Gandhidham Bg3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSKP GIMB EXP 18501 Details

VSKP GIMB EXP train 18501, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSKP GIMB EXP with number 18501 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSKP GIMB EXP / 18501 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP GIMB EXP / 18501 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18501 VSKP GIMB EXP