BBS RMM EXP 18496 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhubaneswar 12:0012:0000:00:00
Khurda Road Jn 12:2512:3000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn4
Brahmapur 14:2514:3000:05:00
Vizianagram Jn 17:3017:3500:05:00
Vizianagram Jn1
Visakhapatnam 18:4519:0500:20:00
Duvvada 19:4019:4200:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 01:0501:1500:10:00
Vijayawada Jn7
Nellore 04:2404:2500:01:00
Gudur Jn 05:4305:4500:02:00
Gudur Jn1
Chennai Egmore 08:3008:4500:15:00
Chennai Egmore4
Villupuram Jn 11:2011:3000:10:00
Villupuram Jn3
Tirupadripulyur 12:0812:1000:02:00
Sirkazhi 13:1413:1500:01:00
Mayiladuturai J 13:3313:3500:02:00
Mayiladuturai J3
Kumbakonam 14:0814:1000:02:00
Thanjavur 14:4314:4500:02:00
Tiruchchirapali 16:2016:3000:10:00
Pudukkottai 17:1417:1500:01:00
Karaikkudi Jn 18:0318:0500:02:00
Karaikkudi Jn3
Devakottai Road 18:1118:1200:01:00
Devakottai Road1
Sivaganga 18:4518:4700:02:00
Manamadurai Jn 19:2519:3000:05:00
Manamadurai Jn2
Paramakkudi 19:5419:5500:01:00
Ramanathapuram 20:2420:2500:01:00
Rameswaram 23:0023:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BBS RMM EXP 18496 Details

BBS RMM EXP train 18496, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BBS RMM EXP with number 18496 runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Rameswaram (RMM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BBS RMM EXP / 18496 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS RMM EXP / 18496 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18496 BBS RMM EXP