JU PURI EXP 18474 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 14:0014:0000:00:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Merta Road Jn 15:2415:2900:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Degana Jn 16:0516:0800:03:00
Degana JnN/A
Makrana Jn 16:3716:3900:02:00
Makrana JnN/A
Phulera Jn 18:3018:3200:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Jaipur 19:2519:3500:10:00
Durgapura 19:4219:4400:02:00
Sawai Madhopur 21:3021:4000:10:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Kota Jn 22:5023:0000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Vikramgarh Alot 01:1201:1400:02:00
Vikramgarh AlotN/A
Nagda Jn 02:2502:5000:25:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ujjain Jn 03:5004:0000:10:00
Ujjain Jn3
Shujalpur 05:1805:2000:02:00
Sehore 05:5305:5500:02:00
Bhopal Jn 07:0507:1000:05:00
Bhopal Jn4
Rani Kamlapati 07:2007:2200:02:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Itarsi Jn 09:1009:1500:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Betul 10:5911:0100:02:00
Pandhurna 12:1112:1300:02:00
Nagpur 14:0014:5500:55:00
Bhandara Road 15:4715:4900:02:00
Bhandara Road2
Gondia Jn 16:4716:4900:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raj Nandgaon 18:0718:0900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 18:5018:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn 19:3019:4000:10:00
Raipur Jn5
Bhatapara 20:3320:3500:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 21:4021:5500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn2
Champa Jn 22:4322:4800:05:00
Champa JnN/A
Sakti 23:0923:1100:02:00
Raigarh 23:5023:5500:05:00
Brajrajnagar 00:4000:4200:02:00
Jharsuguda Jn 01:2001:4000:20:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Sambalpur 02:3002:5000:20:00
Sambalpur Road 02:5602:5800:02:00
Sambalpur RoadN/A
Rairakhol 04:0304:0500:02:00
Angul 05:4505:4700:02:00
Talcher Road 05:5906:0100:02:00
Talcher RoadN/A
Dhenkanal 06:4306:4500:02:00
Cuttack 07:4507:5000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 08:3508:4000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 09:2009:2500:05:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Sakhi Gopal 09:5009:5200:02:00
Sakhi GopalN/A
Puri 10:2010:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JU PURI EXP 18474 Details

JU PURI EXP train 18474, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JU PURI EXP with number 18474 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Puri (PURI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JU PURI EXP / 18474 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JU PURI EXP / 18474 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18474 JU PURI EXP