ROU BBN INT EXP 18403 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rourkela 04:2004:2000:00:00
Manoharpur 04:5304:5500:02:00
Chakradharpur 06:0506:1000:05:00
Chaibasa 06:4806:4900:01:00
Kendposi 07:2207:2300:01:00
Dangoaposi 07:4507:4700:02:00
Bara Jamda 08:2008:2200:02:00
Bara JamdaN/A
Barabil 08:4508:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ROU BBN INT EXP 18403 Details

ROU BBN INT EXP train 18403, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ROU BBN INT EXP with number 18403 runs from Rourkela (ROU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Barabil (BBN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ROU BBN INT EXP / 18403 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ROU BBN INT EXP / 18403 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18403 ROU BBN INT EXP