BGKT BSP EXP 18244 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagat Ki Kothi 01:1501:1500:00:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi1
Jodhpur Jn 01:2501:3500:10:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Gotan 02:3302:3500:02:00
Merta Road Jn 03:0003:0500:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Degana Jn 04:0004:0300:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 05:2005:2300:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Kuchaman City 05:3705:3900:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Phulera Jn 06:4506:4700:02:00
Phulera Jn2
Jaipur 07:3507:4500:10:00
Durgapura 07:5307:5500:02:00
Bansthali Niwai 08:3608:3700:01:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Sawai Madhopur 10:1010:2000:10:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Indargarh 10:4810:5000:02:00
Kota Jn 11:4011:5000:10:00
Kota Jn2
Ramganj Mandi 12:4812:5000:02:00
Ramganj Mandi1
Shamgarh 13:3813:4000:02:00
Chau Mahla 14:0414:0500:01:00
Chau Mahla2
Vikramgarh Alot 14:5815:0000:02:00
Vikramgarh Alot1
Nagda Jn 16:1016:3500:25:00
Nagda Jn3
Ujjain Jn 17:4017:4500:05:00
Ujjain Jn6
Berchha 18:4618:4800:02:00
Shujalpur 19:2119:2300:02:00
Sehore 19:5619:5800:02:00
Bhopal Jn 21:3021:4000:10:00
Bhopal Jn5
Rani Kamlapati 21:5221:5400:02:00
Rani Kamlapati4
Hoshangabad 22:5823:0000:02:00
Itarsi Jn 00:0000:1000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Pandhurna 02:4402:4600:02:00
Nagpur 04:5005:1000:20:00
Gondia Jn 07:2107:2300:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raj Nandgaon 08:4908:5100:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 09:4009:4500:05:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs 09:5409:5600:02:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs1
Raipur Jn 10:3010:4000:10:00
Raipur Jn5
Bhatapara 11:3811:4000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 12:4512:4500:00:00
Bilaspur Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BGKT BSP EXP 18244 Details

BGKT BSP EXP train 18244, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BGKT BSP EXP with number 18244 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at on THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BGKT BSP EXP / 18244 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGKT BSP EXP / 18244 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18244 BGKT BSP EXP