BSP BGKT EXP 18243 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bilaspur Jn 18:2518:2500:00:00
Bilaspur Jn7
Bhatapara 19:0319:0500:02:00
Raipur Jn 20:0520:1500:10:00
Raipur Jn2
Bhilai Pwr Hs 20:4220:4400:02:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs3
Durg 21:0521:1000:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 21:3221:3400:02:00
Raj Nandgaon2
Gondia Jn 23:0223:0400:02:00
Gondia Jn3
Nagpur 01:2001:4000:20:00
Pandhurna 02:5302:5500:02:00
Itarsi Jn 06:4006:4500:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Hoshangabad 07:0107:0300:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 08:3308:3500:02:00
Rani Kamlapati1
Bhopal Jn 08:5009:0000:10:00
Bhopal Jn4
Sehore 10:0110:0300:02:00
Shujalpur 10:3910:4100:02:00
Berchha 11:1811:2000:02:00
Ujjain Jn 12:1512:2000:05:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Nagda Jn 13:2513:5000:25:00
Nagda Jn3
Vikramgarh Alot 14:1914:2000:01:00
Vikramgarh Alot2
Chau Mahla 14:3914:4000:01:00
Chau Mahla1
Shamgarh 15:0315:0500:02:00
Ramganj Mandi 15:5816:0000:02:00
Ramganj Mandi2
Kota Jn 17:2517:3500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Indargarh 18:3018:3200:02:00
Sawai Madhopur 19:3019:5000:20:00
Sawai Madhopur4
Bansthali Niwai 21:0321:0500:02:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Durgapura 22:0422:0600:02:00
Jaipur 22:3022:4000:10:00
Phulera Jn 00:0800:1000:02:00
Phulera Jn2
Kuchaman City 00:4800:5000:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Makrana Jn 01:0001:0300:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Degana Jn 01:4601:4900:03:00
Degana Jn2
Merta Road Jn 02:3102:3600:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Gotan 02:5102:5300:02:00
Jodhpur Jn 04:3004:4000:10:00
Jodhpur Jn3
Bhagat Ki Kothi 05:0005:0000:00:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BSP BGKT EXP 18243 Details

BSP BGKT EXP train 18243, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BSP BGKT EXP with number 18243 runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at on MON,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BSP BGKT EXP / 18243 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BSP BGKT EXP / 18243 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18243 BSP BGKT EXP