NGP BILASPUR EX 18240 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Itwari 23:5523:5500:00:00
Kamptee 00:1000:1200:02:00
Bhandara Road 00:4500:4700:02:00
Bhandara Road1
Tumsar Road 01:0201:0400:02:00
Tumsar Road2
Tirora 01:2001:2200:02:00
Gondia Jn 01:5301:5500:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Amgaon 02:1002:1200:02:00
Dongargarh 02:5702:5900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon 03:2603:2800:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 03:5504:0000:05:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs 04:1204:1400:02:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs1
Bhilai 04:2004:2200:02:00
Raipur Jn 04:5004:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Tilda Neora 05:2805:3000:02:00
Tilda Neora2
Bhatapara 05:5105:5300:02:00
Belha 06:1806:2000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 07:0007:0000:00:00
Bilaspur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NGP BILASPUR EX 18240 Details

NGP BILASPUR EX train 18240, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NGP BILASPUR EX with number 18240 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NGP BILASPUR EX / 18240 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NGP BILASPUR EX / 18240 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18240 NGP BILASPUR EX