DURG JAT EXP 18215 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Durg 09:0009:0000:00:00
Raipur Jn 09:3509:4000:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Tilda Neora 10:1310:1500:02:00
Tilda NeoraN/A
Bhatapara 10:3610:3800:02:00
Uslapur 11:4511:5500:10:00
Pendra Road 13:2313:2500:02:00
Pendra Road2
Anuppur Jn 14:1014:1500:05:00
Anuppur Jn3
Shahdol 14:5214:5700:05:00
Katni Murwara 18:0018:1000:10:00
Katni Murwara3
Damoh 19:3019:3200:02:00
Saugor 20:2520:3000:05:00
Bina Malkhedi 21:4821:5000:02:00
Bina Malkhedi1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 00:2800:3800:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
Gwalior Jn 02:0502:1000:05:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 03:5003:5500:05:00
Agra Cantt2
New Delhi 07:1507:5000:35:00
New Delhi5
Panipat Jn 09:0109:0300:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Ambala Cant Jn 11:1711:2200:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn7
Rajpura Jn 11:4711:4900:02:00
Rajpura Jn1
Ludhiana Jn 13:0213:0700:05:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Jalandhar City 14:0514:1000:05:00
Jalandhar City1
Beas 14:4114:4300:02:00
Amritsar Jn 15:3516:0000:25:00
Amritsar Jn2
Batala Jn 16:5616:5800:02:00
Batala Jn1
Gurdaspur 17:3117:3300:02:00
Pathankot 18:3018:5500:25:00
Jammu Tawi 21:4021:4000:00:00
Jammu Tawi3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DURG JAT EXP 18215 Details

DURG JAT EXP train 18215, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DURG JAT EXP with number 18215 runs from Durg (DURG) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DURG JAT EXP / 18215 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DURG JAT EXP / 18215 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18215 DURG JAT EXP