DURG JDB EXP 18211 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Durg 13:0013:0000:00:00
Raipur Jn 13:4013:5000:10:00
Raipur Jn5
Mahasamund 14:5014:5200:02:00
Khariar Road 15:2815:3000:02:00
Khariar RoadN/A
Nawapara Road 15:4515:4700:02:00
Nawapara RoadN/A
Kantabanji 16:4016:5000:10:00
Titlagarh 17:3017:4000:10:00
Kesinga 17:5317:5500:02:00
Rupra Road 18:0818:1000:02:00
Rupra RoadN/A
Ambodala 18:3818:4000:02:00
Muniguda 19:0019:0200:02:00
Rayagada 20:2020:4500:25:00
Koraput 00:0500:3000:25:00
Jeypore 01:3301:3500:02:00
Jagdalpur 03:3003:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DURG JDB EXP 18211 Details

DURG JDB EXP train 18211, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DURG JDB EXP with number 18211 runs from Durg (DURG) at on TUE,THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Jagdalpur (JDB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DURG JDB EXP / 18211 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DURG JDB EXP / 18211 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18211 DURG JDB EXP