R DALLI RAJHARA EXP 18210 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Raipur Jn 18:4018:4000:00:00
Raipur JnN/A
Bhilai Pwr Hs 19:1319:1500:02:00
Bhilai Pwr HsN/A
Durg 19:4020:1500:35:00
Marauda 20:3020:5000:20:00
Risama 21:0021:0100:01:00
Gundardehi 21:1321:1500:02:00
Balod 21:3821:4000:02:00
Dalli Rajhara 22:1522:1500:00:00
Dalli RajharaN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


R DALLI RAJHARA EXP train 18210, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train R DALLI RAJHARA EXP with number 18210 runs from Raipur Jn (R) at on TUE,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Dalli Rajhara (DRZ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

R DALLI RAJHARA EXP / 18210 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in R DALLI RAJHARA EXP / 18210 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18210 R DALLI RAJHARA EXP