DNR TATA EXP 18184 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Danapur 05:4605:4600:00:00
Patna Jn 06:0506:1000:05:00
Patna Jn1
Rajendranagar T 06:1806:2000:02:00
Rajendranagar T1
Patna Saheb 06:2806:3000:02:00
Patna Saheb1
Fatwa 06:4206:4400:02:00
Khusropur 06:5306:5500:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 07:1107:1300:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn1
Barh 07:2807:3000:02:00
Mokameh Jn 08:0008:0200:02:00
Mokameh Jn1
Hathidah Jn 08:0908:1100:02:00
Hathidah Jn1
Barhiya 08:2008:2200:02:00
Luckeesarai Jn 08:4308:4400:01:00
Luckeesarai Jn1
Kiul Jn 08:5008:5200:02:00
Kiul Jn1
Mananpur 09:1009:1100:01:00
Jamui 09:2609:2800:02:00
Gidhaur 09:4209:4300:01:00
Jhajha 10:1310:1500:02:00
Simultala 10:3610:3700:01:00
Jasidih Jn 10:5610:5800:02:00
Jasidih Jn1
Madhupur Jn 11:2211:2400:02:00
Madhupur Jn1
Vidyasagar 11:4311:4400:01:00
Jamtara 11:5711:5800:01:00
Chittaranjan 12:1112:1300:02:00
Asansol Jn 13:0013:3500:35:00
Asansol Jn1
Burnpur 13:4613:4800:02:00
Joychandi Pahar 14:2314:2500:02:00
Joychandi Pahar1
Purulia Jn 15:0315:0500:02:00
Purulia Jn1
Chandil Jn 16:0316:0500:02:00
Chandil Jn1
Tatanagar Jn 17:1517:1500:00:00
Tatanagar Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DNR TATA EXP 18184 Details

DNR TATA EXP train 18184, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DNR TATA EXP with number 18184 runs from Danapur (DNR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DNR TATA EXP / 18184 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DNR TATA EXP / 18184 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18184 DNR TATA EXP