Tata Dnr Exp 18183 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tatanagar Jn 08:1508:1500:00:00
Tatanagar JnN/A
Gamharia 08:3208:3300:01:00
Chandil Jn 09:1809:2000:02:00
Chandil JnN/A
Purulia Jn 10:1010:1200:02:00
Purulia JnN/A
Joychandi Pahar 10:5110:5300:02:00
Joychandi PaharN/A
Burnpur 11:3411:3600:02:00
Asansol Jn 12:0012:2000:20:00
Asansol JnN/A
Chittaranjan 12:4112:4300:02:00
Jamtara 12:5913:0000:01:00
Vidyasagar 13:1813:1900:01:00
Madhupur Jn 13:4013:4200:02:00
Madhupur JnN/A
Jasidih Jn 14:0714:0900:02:00
Jasidih JnN/A
Simultala 14:3214:3300:01:00
Jhajha 15:0715:1000:03:00
Gidhaur 15:1915:2000:01:00
Jamui 15:3215:3400:02:00
Mananpur 15:5215:5300:01:00
Kiul Jn 16:1216:1400:02:00
Kiul JnN/A
Luckeesarai Jn 16:1816:2000:02:00
Luckeesarai JnN/A
Barhiya 16:3916:4100:02:00
Hathidah Jn 16:5016:5200:02:00
Hathidah JnN/A
Mokameh Jn 17:0617:0800:02:00
Mokameh JnN/A
Barh 17:3017:3200:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 17:5217:5400:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur JnN/A
Khusropur 18:0518:0700:02:00
Fatwa 18:1618:1800:02:00
Patna Saheb 18:3318:3500:02:00
Patna SahebN/A
Rajendranagar T 18:4818:5000:02:00
Rajendranagar TN/A
Patna Jn 19:0019:0500:05:00
Patna JnN/A
Danapur 19:3019:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tata Dnr Exp 18183 Details

Tata Dnr Exp train 18183, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tata Dnr Exp with number 18183 runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Danapur (DNR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tata Dnr Exp / 18183 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tata Dnr Exp / 18183 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18183 Tata Dnr Exp