THE TATA EXP 18182 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Thawe Jn 10:1010:1000:00:00
Thawe JnN/A
Siwan Jn 10:4011:0500:25:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 12:1012:2500:15:00
Dighwara 13:0813:1000:02:00
Hajipur Jn 14:2514:3000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Bhagwanpur 14:4514:4700:02:00
Goraul 14:5514:5700:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 15:4015:4500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Dholi 16:0616:0800:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa 16:2316:2500:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa1
Samastipur Jn 17:1017:1500:05:00
Samastipur Jn4,5
Ujiarpur 17:2817:3000:02:00
Nazirganj 17:3717:3900:02:00
Dalsingh Sarai 17:4817:5000:02:00
Dalsingh Sarai2
Bachwara Jn 18:1818:2000:02:00
Bachwara JnN/A
Barauni Jn 19:3020:2000:50:00
Barauni Jn5
Hathidah Upper 20:4820:4900:01:00
Hathidah Upper1
Kiul Jn 21:3221:3700:05:00
Kiul Jn4
Mananpur 21:5121:5300:02:00
Jamui 22:0822:1000:02:00
Gidhaur 22:2322:2400:01:00
Jhajha 22:5022:5500:05:00
Jasidih Jn 23:3023:3500:05:00
Jasidih Jn1
Madhupur Jn 00:0200:0600:04:00
Madhupur Jn3
Chittaranjan 00:4400:4600:02:00
Asansol Jn 01:4502:0500:20:00
Asansol Jn6
Anara 03:1603:1800:02:00
Purulia Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Purulia JnN/A
Tatanagar Jn 06:2006:2000:00:00
Tatanagar JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

THE TATA EXP 18182 Details

THE TATA EXP train 18182, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train THE TATA EXP with number 18182 runs from Thawe Jn (THE) at on SUN,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

THE TATA EXP / 18182 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in THE TATA EXP / 18182 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18182 THE TATA EXP