Kandari Express 18002 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Digha 18:1518:1500:00:00
Ramnagar Bengal 18:2318:2400:01:00
Ramnagar Bengal1
Kanthi P H 18:4818:4900:01:00
Kanthi P H1
Deshapran P H 19:1819:1900:01:00
Deshapran P H1
Tamluk 19:5519:5600:01:00
Mecheda 20:3020:3100:01:00
Ulubaria 20:5120:5200:01:00
Santragachi Jn 21:0921:1000:01:00
Santragachi Jn5
Howrah Jn 21:3721:3700:00:00
Howrah Jn19

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kandari Express 18002 Details

Kandari Express train 18002, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kandari Express with number 18002 runs from Digha (DGHA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kandari Express / 18002 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kandari Express / 18002 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18002 Kandari Express