Sgnr Ned Exp 17624 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shri Ganganagar 12:3012:3000:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A
Shri Karanpur 13:0913:1100:02:00
Shri KaranpurN/A
Rai Singh Nagar 13:4213:4400:02:00
Rai Singh NagarN/A
Suratgarh Jn 14:5515:1000:15:00
Suratgarh JnN/A
Bikaner Jn 18:0518:1500:10:00
Bikaner JnN/A
Nokha 19:0219:0400:02:00
Nagaur 19:4219:4700:05:00
Merta Road Jn 20:5220:5700:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Jodhpur Jn 23:3023:4500:15:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Pali Marwar 00:5501:0000:05:00
Pali MarwarN/A
Marwar Jn 02:0202:0400:02:00
Marwar JnN/A
Falna 02:5302:5500:02:00
Pindwara 03:3403:3600:02:00
Abu Road 04:1504:2500:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Palanpur Jn 05:1805:2000:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 06:1506:1700:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 07:5508:1000:15:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 08:5608:5800:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 09:1309:1500:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 09:5810:0300:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Bharuch Jn 10:5610:5800:02:00
Bharuch JnN/A
Surat 11:4511:5000:05:00
Nandurbar 14:5515:0500:10:00
Amalner 16:3516:3800:03:00
Jalgaon Jn 18:1018:1500:05:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 18:4518:5000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Malkapur 19:3919:4000:01:00
Shegaon 20:2420:2500:01:00
Akola Jn 21:2021:3000:10:00
Akola JnN/A
Washim 22:2922:3000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan 23:3423:3500:01:00
Hingoli DeccanN/A
Basmat 00:2900:3000:01:00
Purna Jn 01:1001:3000:20:00
Purna JnN/A
H Sahib Nanded 02:3002:3000:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sgnr Ned Exp 17624 Details

Sgnr Ned Exp train 17624, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sgnr Ned Exp with number 17624 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sgnr Ned Exp / 17624 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sgnr Ned Exp / 17624 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17624 Sgnr Ned Exp