NED SGNR EXP 17623 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 06:5006:5000:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Purna Jn 07:3507:4500:10:00
Purna JnN/A
Basmat 08:0908:1000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan 09:0909:1000:01:00
Hingoli DeccanN/A
Washim 09:4909:5000:01:00
Akola Jn 11:4011:5000:10:00
Akola JnN/A
Shegaon 12:2312:2500:02:00
Malkapur 12:5813:0000:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 14:0014:0500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 14:3014:3500:05:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Amalner 15:4615:4800:02:00
Nandurbar 17:1017:1500:05:00
Surat 19:5520:0000:05:00
Bharuch Jn 20:4120:4300:02:00
Bharuch JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 21:5021:5500:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Anand Jn 22:2822:3000:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 22:4522:4700:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 00:3500:5500:20:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 02:0802:1000:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Palanpur Jn 03:3003:3200:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Abu Road 04:1504:2500:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Pindwara 04:5805:0000:02:00
Falna 05:3805:4000:02:00
Marwar Jn 06:5006:5500:05:00
Marwar JnN/A
Pali Marwar 07:2407:2900:05:00
Pali MarwarN/A
Jodhpur Jn 08:4509:0000:15:00
Jodhpur JnN/A
Merta Road Jn 10:5010:5500:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Nagaur 11:4011:4500:05:00
Nokha 12:3112:3300:02:00
Bikaner Jn 13:3513:4500:10:00
Bikaner JnN/A
Suratgarh Jn 16:2016:2500:05:00
Suratgarh JnN/A
Rai Singh Nagar 17:2817:3000:02:00
Rai Singh NagarN/A
Shri Karanpur 18:0218:0400:02:00
Shri KaranpurN/A
Shri Ganganagar 19:2019:2000:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NED SGNR EXP 17623 Details

NED SGNR EXP train 17623, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NED SGNR EXP with number 17623 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NED SGNR EXP / 17623 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NED SGNR EXP / 17623 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17623 NED SGNR EXP