Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

C Shivaji Mah T 20:2020:2000:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A
Dadar CR 20:3220:3500:03:00
Dadar CRN/A
Thane 20:5721:0000:03:00
Kalyan Jn 21:1721:2000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Karjat 22:1222:1500:03:00
Pune Jn 00:1000:1500:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Satara 03:1203:1500:03:00
Karad 04:0704:1000:03:00
Takari 04:3404:3500:01:00
Kirloskarvadi 04:4804:5000:02:00
Sangli 05:2205:2500:03:00
Miraj Jn 05:5205:5500:03:00
Miraj JnN/A
Jayasingpur 06:1006:1200:02:00
Hatkanagale 06:2806:3000:02:00
C Shahumharaj T 07:2007:2000:00:00
C Shahumharaj TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mahalaxmi Exp 17411 Details

Mahalaxmi Exp train 17411, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mahalaxmi Exp with number 17411 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mahalaxmi Exp / 17411 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahalaxmi Exp / 17411 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17411 Mahalaxmi Exp