VSG JSME EXP 17321 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Vasco Da Gama 05:1505:1500:00:00
Vasco Da GamaN/A
Madgaon 05:5506:0000:05:00
Sanverdam Chuch 06:2006:2100:01:00
Sanverdam ChuchN/A
Kulem 06:5006:5500:05:00
Castle Rock 08:0008:0500:05:00
Castle RockN/A
Londa Jn 08:2208:2400:02:00
Londa JnN/A
Dharwar 10:0010:0100:01:00
Hubballi Jn 10:4510:5500:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Gadag Jn 11:5011:5200:02:00
Gadag JnN/A
Koppal 12:4312:4500:02:00
Hosapete Jn 13:2013:2500:05:00
Hosapete Jn1
Toranagallu 13:5814:0000:02:00
Ballari Jn 15:0015:0500:05:00
Ballari JnN/A
Guntakal Jn 16:0016:0500:05:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Raichur 17:5818:0000:02:00
Vikarabad Jn 21:3021:3200:02:00
Vikarabad JnN/A
Secunderabad Jn 23:2523:3500:10:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Kazipet Jn 01:2801:3000:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Manchiryal 02:4502:4700:02:00
Balharshah 05:3505:4000:05:00
Gondia Jn 09:4509:5500:10:00
Gondia JnN/A
Durg 11:5512:0000:05:00
Raipur Jn 12:3512:4000:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Bilaspur Jn 14:3014:4500:15:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Jharsuguda Jn 18:1018:1200:02:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Rourkela 19:2519:4000:15:00
Hatia 22:3022:3500:05:00
Ranchi 22:5023:0000:10:00
Muri 00:1500:2000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City 01:4001:5000:10:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Chandrapura Jn 02:2302:2500:02:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Katrasgarh 02:5602:5800:02:00
Dhanbad Jn 03:4503:5000:05:00
Dhanbad JnN/A
Barakar 04:4104:4200:01:00
Chittaranjan 05:1105:1300:02:00
Madhupur Jn 06:1106:1300:02:00
Madhupur JnN/A
Jasidih Jn 07:0007:0000:00:00
Jasidih JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSG JSME EXP 17321 Details

VSG JSME EXP train 17321, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSG JSME EXP with number 17321 runs from Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Jasidih Jn (JSME) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSG JSME EXP / 17321 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSG JSME EXP / 17321 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17321 VSG JSME EXP