Velankanni Express 17315 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Vasco Da Gama 09:0009:0000:00:00
Vasco Da GamaN/A
Madgaon 09:3009:3500:05:00
Sanverdam Chuch 09:4909:5000:01:00
Sanverdam Chuch1
Kulem 10:2310:2500:02:00
Castle Rock 11:3011:3500:05:00
Castle Rock1
Londa Jn 12:0412:0500:01:00
Londa Jn1
Dharwar 13:1813:2000:02:00
Hubballi Jn 14:2814:3800:10:00
Hubballi Jn3
Haveri 15:4815:5000:02:00
Davangere 17:0317:0500:02:00
Birur Jn 18:5819:0000:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Arsikere Jn1
Tumakuru 21:3821:4000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 23:1023:3000:20:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Krishnarajapurm 00:0100:0300:02:00
Bangarapet 00:4800:5000:02:00
Salem Jn 04:0004:0500:05:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 05:1505:2500:10:00
Erode Jn3
Karur 06:2306:2500:02:00
Tiruchchirapali 08:1008:2000:10:00
Thanjavur 09:2809:3000:02:00
Thiruvarur Jn 10:2310:2500:02:00
Thiruvarur Jn1
Nagappattinam 11:3011:4000:10:00
Vellankanni 12:2512:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Velankanni Express 17315 Details

Velankanni Express train 17315, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Velankanni Express with number 17315 runs from Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Vellankanni (VLNK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Velankanni Express / 17315 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Velankanni Express / 17315 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17315 Velankanni Express