DWR MYSURU EXP 17302 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dharwar 21:0521:0500:00:00
Hubballi Jn 21:3521:4500:10:00
Hubballi Jn3
Yalvigi 22:3022:3100:01:00
Haveri 22:5322:5500:02:00
Byadgi 23:0923:1000:01:00
Ranibennur 23:2823:3000:02:00
Harihar 23:5023:5200:02:00
Davangere 00:0800:1000:02:00
Chikjajur Jn 00:4900:5000:01:00
Chikjajur Jn1
Birur Jn 01:3601:3800:02:00
Birur Jn2
Kadur 01:4801:5000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 02:3502:4000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Hassan 03:2803:3000:02:00
Hole Narsipur 04:0404:0500:01:00
Hole Narsipur1
Krishnarajnagar 05:0405:0500:01:00
Mysuru Jn 07:0007:0000:00:00
Mysuru Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DWR MYSURU EXP 17302 Details

DWR MYSURU EXP train 17302, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DWR MYSURU EXP with number 17302 runs from Dharwar (DWR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DWR MYSURU EXP / 17302 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DWR MYSURU EXP / 17302 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17302 DWR MYSURU EXP