Bangalore Express 17236 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nagercoil Jn 19:1019:1000:00:00
Nagercoil Jn1
Valliyur 19:4019:4100:01:00
Tirunelveli 20:5020:5500:05:00
Kovilpatti 21:5421:5500:01:00
Satur 22:1422:1500:01:00
Virudunagar Jn 22:4122:4200:01:00
Virudunagar Jn2
Madurai Jn 23:4923:5000:01:00
Madurai Jn1
Dindigul Jn 00:5501:0000:05:00
Dindigul Jn2
Karur 02:0802:1000:02:00
Namakkal 02:4402:4500:01:00
Rasipuram 03:0903:1000:01:00
Salem Jn 03:4503:5000:05:00
Salem Jn4
Dharmapuri 05:2805:3000:02:00
Hosur 06:5807:0000:02:00
Bengaluru Cant 08:2808:3000:02:00
Bengaluru Cant1
Ksr Bengaluru 09:0509:0500:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bangalore Express 17236 Details

Bangalore Express train 17236, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bangalore Express with number 17236 runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bangalore Express / 17236 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bangalore Express / 17236 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17236 Bangalore Express