DMM BZA EXP 17216 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dharmavaram Jn 17:3517:3500:00:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Anantapur 17:5818:0000:02:00
Gooty 19:1019:2000:10:00
Tadipatri 19:5920:0000:01:00
Yerraguntla 21:0521:1500:10:00
Proddatur 21:2921:3000:01:00
Jammalamadugu 21:4921:5000:01:00
Koilakuntla 22:3922:4000:01:00
Banaganapalle 22:5422:5500:01:00
Nandyal 23:4523:5000:05:00
Vinukonda 02:3402:3500:01:00
Narasaraopet 03:0503:0600:01:00
Guntur Jn 04:5505:0000:05:00
Guntur JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 06:5006:5000:00:00
Vijayawada JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DMM BZA EXP 17216 Details

DMM BZA EXP train 17216, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DMM BZA EXP with number 17216 runs from Dharmavaram Jn (DMM) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DMM BZA EXP / 17216 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DMM BZA EXP / 17216 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17216 DMM BZA EXP