BVC KAKINADA EX 17203 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhavnagar Trmus 04:2504:2500:00:00
Bhavnagar Trmus2
Botad Jn 05:4505:4700:02:00
Botad Jn1
Surendranagar G 06:3506:3600:01:00
Surendranagar G1
Viramgam Jn 08:2908:3100:02:00
Viramgam Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 09:4010:0000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn5
Vadodara Jn 11:5212:0200:10:00
Vadodara Jn2
Surat 14:2514:3500:10:00
Valsad 15:2315:2800:05:00
Vasai Road 17:5018:0000:10:00
Vasai Road7
Kalyan Jn 19:4219:4500:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Lonavala 21:1721:2000:03:00
Pune Jn 22:2522:3000:05:00
Pune Jn3
Daund Jn 23:4523:5000:05:00
Daund Jn2
Solapur Jn 02:5503:0000:05:00
Solapur Jn3
Kalaburagi 04:5004:5300:03:00
Shahabad 05:1905:2000:01:00
Wadi 05:5506:0000:05:00
Seram 06:3906:4000:01:00
Tandur 06:5907:0000:01:00
Vikarabad Jn 07:5808:0000:02:00
Vikarabad Jn1
Secunderabad Jn 10:0010:1000:10:00
Secunderabad Jn2
Nalgonda 12:1512:1600:01:00
Miryalaguda 12:4512:4600:01:00
Nadikudi Jn 13:2013:2100:01:00
Nadikudi JnN/A
Sattenapalle 14:2414:2500:01:00
Guntur Jn 15:4515:5000:05:00
Guntur Jn4
Vijayawada Jn 16:5517:0500:10:00
Vijayawada Jn2
Rajahmundry 19:3719:4200:05:00
Samalkot Jn 20:2820:3000:02:00
Samalkot Jn1
Kakinada Town 21:0021:0200:02:00
Kakinada Town2
Kakinada Port 21:2721:2700:00:00
Kakinada Port2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BVC KAKINADA EX 17203 Details

BVC KAKINADA EX train 17203, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BVC KAKINADA EX with number 17203 runs from Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kakinada Port (COA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BVC KAKINADA EX / 17203 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BVC KAKINADA EX / 17203 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17203 BVC KAKINADA EX