HSR SC EXP 17038 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hisar 10:0510:0500:00:00
Sadulpur Jn 11:2211:2700:05:00
Sadulpur Jn2
Churu 12:2012:2500:05:00
Ratangarh Jn 13:0513:0800:03:00
Ratangarh Jn3
Sri Dungargarh 13:5313:5500:02:00
Sri DungargarhN/A
Bikaner Jn 15:3016:0000:30:00
Bikaner Jn1
Nokha 16:5316:5500:02:00
Nagaur 17:3617:4100:05:00
Merta Road Jn 18:4018:4500:05:00
Merta Road Jn3
Jodhpur Jn 21:0021:1500:15:00
Jodhpur Jn3
Luni Jn 21:4421:4700:03:00
Luni Jn2
Pali Marwar 22:2022:2500:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Marwar Jn 23:2323:2600:03:00
Marwar Jn1
Abu Road 01:5502:0500:10:00
Abu Road1
Palanpur Jn 03:2203:2700:05:00
Palanpur Jn1
Mahesana Jn 04:1804:2000:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Ahmedabad Jn 06:3507:0000:25:00
Ahmedabad Jn4
Vadodara Jn 10:0010:0500:05:00
Vadodara Jn2
Surat 12:0212:0700:05:00
Nandurbar 14:3014:3500:05:00
Dondaicha 15:1215:1400:02:00
Amalner 16:1816:2000:02:00
Jalgaon Jn 17:4017:4500:05:00
Jalgaon Jn3
Bhusaval Jn 18:1518:2000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn4
Malkapur 19:0819:1000:02:00
Shegaon 19:5119:5300:02:00
Akola Jn 20:2020:2500:05:00
Akola Jn2
Badnera Jn 21:4521:5000:05:00
Badnera Jn2
Wardha Jn 23:0023:0300:03:00
Wardha Jn2
Chandrapur 01:1701:2000:03:00
Balharshah 02:0502:1000:05:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 02:5903:0000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr2
Kazipet Jn 05:5005:5200:02:00
Kazipet Jn2
Secunderabad Jn 08:5008:5000:00:00
Secunderabad Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HSR SC EXP 17038 Details

HSR SC EXP train 17038, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HSR SC EXP with number 17038 runs from Hisar (HSR) at on FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HSR SC EXP / 17038 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HSR SC EXP / 17038 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17038 HSR SC EXP