KZJ SF EXP 17036 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sirpur Kagazngr 14:5514:5500:00:00
Sirpur KagazngrN/A
Bellampalli 15:1415:1500:01:00
Ravindrakhani 15:2415:2500:01:00
Manchiryal 15:2915:3000:01:00
Ramagundam 15:3915:4000:01:00
Peddapalli 15:5415:5500:01:00
Odela 16:1616:1700:01:00
Jamikunta 16:2416:2500:01:00
Kazipet Jn 17:3317:3500:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Ghanpur 17:4917:5000:01:00
Jangaon 18:1418:1500:01:00
Aler 18:2918:3000:01:00
Bhongir 19:0419:0500:01:00
Secunderabad Jn 20:1520:1500:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KZJ SF EXP 17036 Details

KZJ SF EXP train 17036, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KZJ SF EXP with number 17036 runs from Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kazipet Jn (KZJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KZJ SF EXP / 17036 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KZJ SF EXP / 17036 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17036 KZJ SF EXP