Tungabhadra Express 17023 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 07:3007:3000:00:00
Secunderabad Jn9
Kacheguda 07:4307:4500:02:00
Malakpet 07:4707:4800:01:00
Falaknuma 07:5908:0000:01:00
Budvel 08:0808:0900:01:00
Umdanagar 08:1608:1700:01:00
Timmapur 08:2908:3000:01:00
Hbl Nagar 08:3508:3600:01:00
Hbl Nagar1
Shadnagar 08:5909:0000:01:00
Jadcherla 09:3409:3500:01:00
Mahbubnagar 10:0110:0300:02:00
Wanparti Road 10:3910:4000:01:00
Wanparti Road1
Sriramnagar 10:5310:5400:01:00
Gadwal 11:0711:0800:01:00
Sbb Jogulamba H 11:5111:5200:01:00
Sbb Jogulamba H1
Kurnool City 12:3012:3000:00:00
Kurnool City1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Tungabhadra Express 17023 Details

Tungabhadra Express train 17023, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Tungabhadra Express with number 17023 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kurnool City (KRNT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Tungabhadra Express / 17023 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tungabhadra Express / 17023 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17023 Tungabhadra Express