Hyb Jp Express 17020 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hyderabad Decan 15:1015:1000:00:00
Hyderabad DecanN/A
Secunderabad Jn 15:4015:4500:05:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Medchal 16:1916:2000:01:00
Kamareddi 17:0917:1000:01:00
Nizamabad 18:0218:1000:08:00
Basar 18:4918:5000:01:00
H Sahib Nanded 21:1021:1500:05:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Purna Jn 22:0022:0200:02:00
Purna JnN/A
Parbhani Jn 22:2822:3000:02:00
Parbhani JnN/A
Jalna 00:1800:2000:02:00
Aurangabad 01:2001:2500:05:00
Nagarsol 02:5903:0000:01:00
Manmad Jn 04:1504:2000:05:00
Manmad JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 06:1306:1500:02:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 06:3506:4000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Burhanpur 07:3807:4000:02:00
Khandwa 09:3709:4000:03:00
Harda 10:4810:5000:02:00
Itarsi Jn 12:0012:1000:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 13:5514:0500:10:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Ujjain Jn 16:5517:0000:05:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Nagda Jn 17:5517:5700:02:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ratlam Jn 19:0019:1500:15:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Mandasor 20:2320:2500:02:00
Nimach 21:1621:1800:02:00
Chittaurgarh 23:0523:1500:10:00
Bhilwara 00:1000:1500:05:00
Bijainagar 01:0601:0800:02:00
Ajmer Jn 02:4502:5500:10:00
Ajmer JnN/A
Kishangarh 03:2503:2700:02:00
Phulera Jn 04:0804:1000:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Jaipur 05:2505:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Hyb Jp Express 17020 Details

Hyb Jp Express train 17020, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Hyb Jp Express with number 17020 runs from Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jaipur (JP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Hyb Jp Express / 17020 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hyb Jp Express / 17020 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17020 Hyb Jp Express