Rajkot Express 17018 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Secunderabad Jn 15:1515:1500:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Begampet 15:2315:2500:02:00
Tandur 16:5516:5600:01:00
Seram 17:2417:2500:01:00
Chittapur 17:4917:5000:01:00
Wadi 18:4018:4500:05:00
Kalaburagi 19:2219:2500:03:00
Solapur Jn 21:2021:2500:05:00
Solapur Jn3
Daund Jn 00:2500:3000:05:00
Daund Jn5
Pune Jn 02:0002:0500:05:00
Pune Jn2
Lonavala 03:0503:0700:02:00
Karjat 03:5804:0000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 04:3704:4000:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Bhiwandi Road 05:1805:2000:02:00
Bhiwandi RoadN/A
Vasai Road 06:0006:1000:10:00
Vasai Road6
Vapi 08:0608:0800:02:00
Valsad 08:3008:4000:10:00
Surat 09:5510:0500:10:00
Ankleshwar Jn 10:3910:4100:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn1
Vadodara Jn 11:4811:5800:10:00
Vadodara Jn3
Anand Jn 12:2912:3100:02:00
Anand Jn3
Nadiad Jn 12:4612:4800:02:00
Nadiad Jn2
Maninagar 13:3513:3700:02:00
Ahmedabad Jn 13:5514:1000:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn3
Viramgam Jn 15:1515:1600:01:00
Viramgam Jn1
Surendranagar 16:3016:3100:01:00
Wankaner Jn 17:5617:5700:01:00
Wankaner Jn1
Rajkot Jn 19:0019:0000:00:00
Rajkot Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rajkot Express 17018 Details

Rajkot Express train 17018, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rajkot Express with number 17018 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at on MON,TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Rajkot Jn (RJT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rajkot Express / 17018 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajkot Express / 17018 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17018 Rajkot Express