DBG SC EXPRESS 17008 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Darbhanga Jn 07:0507:0500:00:00
Darbhanga JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 08:1508:2000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Barauni Jn 09:2009:3000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Kiul Jn 10:4010:4200:02:00
Kiul Jn5
Jhajha 12:3012:3500:05:00
Jasidih Jn 13:0513:1000:05:00
Jasidih JnN/A
Madhupur Jn 13:3313:3500:02:00
Madhupur JnN/A
Chittaranjan 14:2814:3000:02:00
Dhanbad Jn 16:1516:2000:05:00
Dhanbad JnN/A
Bokaro Stl City 18:2018:3000:10:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Muri 19:3319:3500:02:00
Ranchi 20:5521:1000:15:00
Rourkela 00:0200:1000:08:00
Jharsuguda Jn 01:4801:5000:02:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Bilaspur Jn 04:5005:0500:15:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Raipur Jn 06:3506:4000:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Durg 07:3007:3500:05:00
Gondia Jn 09:2509:3500:10:00
Gondia JnN/A
Balharshah 12:5513:0500:10:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 13:4413:4500:01:00
Sirpur KagazngrN/A
Manchiryal 14:3414:3600:02:00
Ramagundam 14:5514:5600:01:00
Kazipet Jn 16:1116:1200:01:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Secunderabad Jn 19:2519:2500:00:00
Secunderabad JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DBG SC EXPRESS 17008 Details

DBG SC EXPRESS train 17008, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DBG SC EXPRESS with number 17008 runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at on TUE,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DBG SC EXPRESS / 17008 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBG SC EXPRESS / 17008 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17008 DBG SC EXPRESS