MQ BGKT EXP 16864 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mannargudi 12:2512:2500:00:00
Thiruvarur Jn 13:0313:0500:02:00
Thiruvarur Jn1
Mayiladuturai J 13:4813:5000:02:00
Mayiladuturai J1
Chidambaram 14:2814:3000:02:00
Tirupadripulyur 15:0915:1000:01:00
Villupuram Jn 16:3516:4500:10:00
Villupuram JnN/A
Chengalpattu 18:1318:1500:02:00
Tambaram 18:4318:4500:02:00
Chennai Egmore 19:2519:5000:25:00
Chennai Egmore4
Sullurupeta 21:2821:3000:02:00
Gudur Jn 22:2022:2100:01:00
Gudur Jn2
Nellore 22:4722:4800:01:00
Ongole 00:1900:2000:01:00
Chirala 00:5400:5500:01:00
Tenali Jn 01:5802:0000:02:00
Tenali JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 03:2503:3500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Khammam 04:3904:4000:01:00
Warangal 06:1306:1500:02:00
Peddapalli 07:4407:4500:01:00
Ramagundam 07:5908:0000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 08:5909:0000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr1
Balharshah 11:2511:3000:05:00
Chandrapur 11:4811:4900:01:00
Nagpur 14:5014:5500:05:00
Itarsi Jn 20:0020:0500:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 21:4821:5000:02:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Bhopal Jn 22:2022:3000:10:00
Bhopal Jn4
Shujalpur 00:0500:0700:02:00
Ujjain Jn 02:0502:1000:05:00
Ujjain Jn6
Nagda Jn 03:2003:4500:25:00
Nagda JnN/A
Bhawani Mandi 05:0205:0400:02:00
Bhawani Mandi2
Kota Jn 06:1506:2000:05:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 08:0008:1500:15:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Durgapura 10:2910:3100:02:00
Jaipur 11:0011:1000:10:00
Phulera Jn 12:1512:1700:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Makrana Jn 13:1013:1100:01:00
Makrana Jn1
Degana Jn 13:4613:4900:03:00
Degana Jn1
Merta Road Jn 15:0015:0500:05:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Gotan 15:2115:2200:01:00
Raika Bagh 16:5917:0000:01:00
Raika Bagh2
Jodhpur Jn 17:2517:3500:10:00
Jodhpur Jn4
Bhagat Ki Kothi 17:5017:5000:00:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MQ BGKT EXP 16864 Details

MQ BGKT EXP train 16864, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MQ BGKT EXP with number 16864 runs from Mannargudi (MQ) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MQ BGKT EXP / 16864 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MQ BGKT EXP / 16864 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16864 MQ BGKT EXP