Rjt Cbe Exp 16613 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rajkot Jn 05:3005:3000:00:00
Rajkot JnN/A
Surendranagar 07:1407:1600:02:00
Viramgam Jn 08:1908:2100:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 09:3509:4500:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 10:3110:3300:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 10:4810:5000:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 11:2311:3300:10:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Ankleshwar Jn 12:3712:4100:04:00
Ankleshwar JnN/A
Surat 13:2513:3500:10:00
Valsad 14:3014:3200:02:00
Vasai Road 16:4516:5000:05:00
Vasai RoadN/A
Bhiwandi Road 17:1817:2000:02:00
Bhiwandi RoadN/A
Kalyan Jn 17:4717:5000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Pune Jn 21:1021:1500:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Daund Jn 22:2022:2500:05:00
Daund JnN/A
Solapur Jn 01:3501:4000:05:00
Solapur JnN/A
Kalaburagi 03:1203:1500:03:00
Wadi 04:1004:1500:05:00
Raichur 05:4305:4500:02:00
Manthralayam Rd 06:0906:1000:01:00
Manthralayam RdN/A
Adoni 06:4406:4500:01:00
Guntakal Jn 07:4507:5500:10:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Gooty 08:2408:2500:01:00
Anantapur 09:2909:3000:01:00
Dharmavaram Jn 10:1810:2000:02:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Hindupur 11:2011:2100:01:00
Yelhanka Jn 12:3512:3600:01:00
Yelhanka JnN/A
Krishnarajapurm 13:0013:0200:02:00
Bangarapet 14:0014:0500:05:00
Tirupattur Jn 16:1416:1500:01:00
Tirupattur JnN/A
Salem Jn 17:4217:4500:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 18:4018:4500:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Tiruppur 19:2819:3000:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 21:3021:3000:00:00
Coimbatore JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rjt Cbe Exp 16613 Details

Rjt Cbe Exp train 16613, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rjt Cbe Exp with number 16613 runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rjt Cbe Exp / 16613 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rjt Cbe Exp / 16613 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16613 Rjt Cbe Exp