Rani Chennamma Exp 16589 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 21:1521:1500:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru8
Yesvantpur Jn 21:2321:2500:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn1
Tumakuru 22:2222:2500:03:00
Tiptur 23:3323:3500:02:00
Arsikere Jn 00:0500:1000:05:00
Arsikere Jn1
Kadur 00:4300:4500:02:00
Birur Jn 00:5400:5600:02:00
Birur Jn1
Davangere 02:3302:3500:02:00
Harihar 02:5302:5500:02:00
Ranibennur 03:2003:2200:02:00
Haveri 03:4803:5000:02:00
Hubballi Jn 05:3505:4500:10:00
Hubballi Jn1
Dharwar 06:0806:1000:02:00
Alnavar Jn 06:4906:5000:01:00
Alnavar Jn1
Londa Jn 07:2807:3000:02:00
Londa Jn1
Khanapur 07:5908:0000:01:00
Belagavi 08:2508:3000:05:00
Pachhapur 09:1909:2000:01:00
Gokak Road 09:3909:4000:01:00
Gokak Road1
Ghatprabha 09:4909:5000:01:00
Chikodi Road 10:0910:1000:01:00
Chikodi Road1
Raybag 10:2910:3000:01:00
Chinchli 10:3910:4000:01:00
Kudachi 10:4910:5000:01:00
Ugar Khurd 11:0411:0500:01:00
Ugar Khurd1
Miraj Jn 12:0012:1500:15:00
Miraj Jn2
C Shahumharaj T 13:4013:4000:00:00
C Shahumharaj T2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rani Chennamma Exp 16589 Details

Rani Chennamma Exp train 16589, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rani Chennamma Exp with number 16589 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches C Shahumharaj T (KOP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rani Chennamma Exp / 16589 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rani Chennamma Exp / 16589 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16589 Rani Chennamma Exp