Bkn Ypr Exp 16588 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 19:0519:0500:00:00
Bikaner Jn2
Nokha 19:5019:5200:02:00
Nagaur 20:2720:3200:05:00
Merta Road Jn 21:4021:4500:05:00
Merta Road Jn2
Jodhpur Jn 23:1023:3500:25:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Pali Marwar 00:4100:4600:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Marwar Jn 01:3301:3500:02:00
Marwar Jn1
Rani 02:1102:1300:02:00
Falna 02:2602:2800:02:00
Abu Road 03:4503:5500:10:00
Abu Road1
Palanpur Jn 04:5304:5500:02:00
Palanpur Jn1
Mahesana Jn 05:5005:5200:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Ahmedabad Jn 07:3507:5500:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn7,8
Nadiad Jn 08:3908:4100:02:00
Nadiad Jn1
Anand Jn 08:5508:5700:02:00
Anand Jn4
Vadodara Jn 09:3009:3500:05:00
Vadodara Jn2,3
Ankleshwar Jn 10:2910:3100:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn2
Surat 11:1211:1700:05:00
Vapi 12:3212:3400:02:00
Boisar 13:1213:1400:02:00
Vasai Road 13:5514:0000:05:00
Vasai Road5,6
Kalyan Jn 15:1715:2000:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Pune Jn 18:5519:0000:05:00
Pune Jn3
Solapur Jn 23:4023:4500:05:00
Solapur Jn3
Vijayapura 01:4001:4500:05:00
Bagalkot 03:2403:2600:02:00
Gadag Jn 05:2005:4000:20:00
Gadag JnN/A
Hubballi Jn 07:5008:0000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Ranibennur 09:3409:3500:01:00
Davangere 10:0810:1000:02:00
Birur Jn 11:3411:3500:01:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 12:1012:1500:05:00
Arsikere Jn1
Tiptur 12:3512:3700:02:00
Tumakuru 13:3813:4000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 15:4515:4500:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bkn Ypr Exp 16588 Details

Bkn Ypr Exp train 16588, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bkn Ypr Exp with number 16588 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on SUN,TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bkn Ypr Exp / 16588 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bkn Ypr Exp / 16588 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16588 Bkn Ypr Exp