YPR MAQ EXP 16585 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 16:3016:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Nelamangala 16:5816:5900:01:00
Yediyuru 17:5918:0000:01:00
Shravanbelagola 18:4818:5000:02:00
Channarayapatna 19:0019:0100:01:00
Hassan 19:5520:0000:05:00
Sakleshpur 21:0021:1500:15:00
Subrahmanya Rd 00:2500:3000:05:00
Subrahmanya RdN/A
Kabakaputtur 01:1301:1500:02:00
Bantawala 01:4301:4500:02:00
Mangaluru Jn 02:4302:4500:02:00
Mangaluru JnN/A
Mangaluru Cntl 04:0004:0000:00:00
Mangaluru CntlN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR MAQ EXP 16585 Details

YPR MAQ EXP train 16585, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR MAQ EXP with number 16585 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on TUE,THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR MAQ EXP / 16585 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR MAQ EXP / 16585 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16585 YPR MAQ EXP