SMET YPR EXP 16582 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shivamogga Town 00:0023:4500:00:00
Shivamogga Town3
Shivamogga H 23:5023:5200:02:00
Shivamogga H1
Bhadravati 00:0800:1000:02:00
Tarikere Jn 00:2300:2500:02:00
Tarikere JnN/A
Birur Jn 00:5801:0000:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Kadur 01:0801:1000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 02:0002:1000:10:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Tiptur 02:3302:3500:02:00
Tumakuru 03:5804:0000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 05:5000:0000:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SMET YPR EXP 16582 Details

SMET YPR EXP train 16582, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SMET YPR EXP with number 16582 runs from Shivamogga Town (SMET) at on TUE,THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SMET YPR EXP / 16582 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SMET YPR EXP / 16582 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16582 SMET YPR EXP