HRR YPR EXP 16578 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Harihar 06:1506:1500:00:00
Davangere 06:2806:3000:02:00
Mayakonda 06:4906:5000:01:00
Chikjajur Jn 07:0907:1000:01:00
Chikjajur JnN/A
Hosdurga Road 07:3407:3500:01:00
Hosdurga RoadN/A
Shivani 07:4407:4500:01:00
Ajjampur 07:5407:5500:01:00
Kadur 08:2008:2200:02:00
Arsikere Jn 09:0509:1000:05:00
Arsikere Jn2
Tiptur 09:3809:4000:02:00
Tumakuru 10:5811:0000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 12:3012:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HRR YPR EXP 16578 Details

HRR YPR EXP train 16578, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HRR YPR EXP with number 16578 runs from Harihar (HRR) at on WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HRR YPR EXP / 16578 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HRR YPR EXP / 16578 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16578 HRR YPR EXP