YPR HRR EXP 16577 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 16:1516:1500:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn5
Tumakuru 17:1317:1500:02:00
Tiptur 18:3318:3500:02:00
Arsikere Jn 19:0519:1000:05:00
Arsikere Jn1
Kadur 19:4319:4500:02:00
Ajjampur 20:1920:2000:01:00
Shivani 20:3120:3200:01:00
Hosdurga Road 20:4320:4400:01:00
Hosdurga RoadN/A
Chikjajur Jn 21:0821:1000:02:00
Chikjajur JnN/A
Mayakonda 21:2621:2700:01:00
Davangere 22:1322:1500:02:00
Harihar 23:1523:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR HRR EXP 16577 Details

YPR HRR EXP train 16577, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR HRR EXP with number 16577 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on TUE,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Harihar (HRR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR HRR EXP / 16577 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR HRR EXP / 16577 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16577 YPR HRR EXP