Yesvantpur Express 16574 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Puducherry 20:5020:5000:00:00
Villupuram Jn 21:3021:4000:10:00
Villupuram JnN/A
Vridhachalam Jn 22:4522:5500:10:00
Vridhachalam JnN/A
Chinna Salem 00:0800:1000:02:00
Chinna SalemN/A
Attur 00:2300:2500:02:00
Salem Jn 02:2002:2500:05:00
Salem JnN/A
Dharmapuri 04:1804:2000:02:00
Hosur 05:5806:0000:02:00
Banaswadi 07:2807:3000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 08:2008:2000:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Yesvantpur Express 16574 Details

Yesvantpur Express train 16574, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Yesvantpur Express with number 16574 runs from Puducherry (PDY) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Yesvantpur Express / 16574 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Yesvantpur Express / 16574 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16574 Yesvantpur Express